Lead Dean List

 COPDEND LEAD DEANS 2017

Area of Interest / SAC Lead Dean Contact Email
SAC Lead Dean - Academic Training  Dr Jane Luker jane.luker@uhbristol.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean - Additional Dental Specialties Mr Andrew Dickenson andrew.dickenson@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean - Dental Public Health Mr Malcolm Smith malcolm.smith@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean - Oral Surgery  Mr James Spencer james.spencer@hee.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean - Orthodontics Professor David Thomas thomasd47@cardiff.ac.uk
SAC Lead Dean - Paediatric Dentistry Dr David Felix david.felix@nes.scot.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean - Restorative Specialties Dr David Felix david.felix@nes.scot.nhs.uk
SAC Lead Dean - Special Care Dentistry Dr Jane Luker jane.luker@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Lead Dean - Dental Care Professionals Mr John Darby john.darby@hee.nhs.uk
Advisory Board for Foundation Training in Dentistry Mr Malcolm Smith malcolm.smith@hee.nhs.uk
COPDEND Specialty Trainees Forum Dr Jane Luker / Mrs Brid Hendron jane.luker@uhbristol.nhs.uk; dentaldean.nimdta@hscni.net

 

Updated 18 July 2017